Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
Al Urquia: 

Sandy Run

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00p to 8:00p
Crew Board Meeting Room 513: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017
VSRC Day 1: 

Sandy Run

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting -Recital Hall: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017
VSRC Day 2: 

Sandy Run

Fri, May 19, 2017 through Sat, May 20, 2017
Stotesbury Cup (selected crews): 

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, May 26, 2017
2 HR Early Release: 
Fri, May 26, 2017 through Sat, May 27, 2017
SRAA (qualifying crews): 

Camden, NJ

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 4:00p
End of the Season Party: 
Monday, Jun 5, 2017 7:00p
Spring Sports Award Night: 
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 7:00p to 8:00p
Crew Board Meeting Room 513: 
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 through Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Youth Nationals (qualifying crews): 

Sarasota, FL

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
General Membership Meeting -Recital Hall: 
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Graduation: