Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 4:30p to 6:30p
First Day on the Water : 

Weather, water, and park conditions permitting 4:30 - 6:30 @ Sandy Run

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
Season Kick-Off Party, Blue Cafeteria: 

Season Kick-Off Party, 6:30 – 8:30PM, Blue Cafeteria

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 9:30a
Novice Parent Tour of Sandy Run: 

Novice Parent Tour of Sandy Run

9:30AM @ the Boathouse

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:00p
Crew Dinner @ Brion's Grill: 

Tenative Date -- Team Dinner at Brion's Grill in the University Mall.  All you can eat buffet style, healthy carb loading dinner and drinks.

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Polar Bear Regatta - Upper Boats Only: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Walter Mess Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Darrell Winslow Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Ted Phoenix Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Al Urquia Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
VA Scholastic Rowing Championship - Day 1: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
VA Scholastic Rowing Championship - Day 2: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Fri, May 18, 2018 through Sat, May 19, 2018
Stotesbury Cup (selected crews): 

Philadelphia, PA

Fri, May 25, 2018 through Sat, May 26, 2018
SRAA (qualifying crews): 

Camden, NJ

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: