Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Chilli Cookoff/Letter Writing Campaign: 

Chilli Cookoff/Letter Writing Campaign, Location/Time TBD

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting Location, Room 513: 
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 7:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Bridal Show: 
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 through Sun, Feb 4, 2018
Tag Day: 

Snow Date - TBD

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 7:00p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Mid-Atlantic Erg Sprints (Optional): 

Location: TC Williams HS, 3330 King St., Alexandria, VA

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Polar Bear Regatta - Upper Boats Only: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Walter Mess Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Darrell Winslow Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Ted Phoenix Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Al Urquia Regatta: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
VA Scholastic Rowing Championship - Day 1: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
VA Scholastic Rowing Championship - Day 2: 

Location: Occoquan, VA (Sandy Run)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30p
General Membership Meeting, Recital Hall: 
Fri, May 18, 2018 through Sat, May 19, 2018
Stotesbury Cup (selected crews): 

Philadelphia, PA

Fri, May 25, 2018 through Sat, May 26, 2018
SRAA (qualifying crews): 

Camden, NJ

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 7:30p
BoD Meeting, Room 513: